Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

We leased a RAV4 2022 as well as had Toyota of Murray’s service depart do a complete service on my husbands Tiyita truck, 2006. We couldn’t ask to work with anyone nicer and more accommodating than Brock Crouch and staff in finance and in the service area. They even provided a car while they worked on my husbands car. We truly appreciate this particular dealer. We live in another town but choose to do business at Toyota of Murray. Al & BLenda Chapman

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

I found my Chevy Silverado truck online at this dealership called and they held it for me till the next day so I could go there I was there for about an hour with a very pleasant and successful experience purchasing the vehicle Robert Parsons was very kind and helpful explained everything I needed to hear and know about the truck thanks again for a wonderful service

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Easiest buying experience I’ve had with a dealership. Chad was great and straight forward. Would highly recommend Dwain Taylor Chevrolet. Staff and finance were very accommodating

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I was able to easily walk in and order the car that I wanted, which arrived very quickly. Jason Freeman and the other employees made the process fast and simple. I appreciate all their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Pleased with entire process considering everything was done through phone conversation and email. The wait seemed long but all worth it in the end. Ginger did an outstanding job keeping me informed during build and delivery process. Thanks for making it happen!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I emailed Jason Freeman about a 2022 Rav 4 XSE Hybrid and received an almost immediate response with the build sheet. Communication with him is always excellent. This is the 4th Toyota we have purchased from Toyota of Murray. Jason and Dannie have always been a pleasure to work with. Their service dept is top notch too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Russ was such a great sales rep to work with! We were on the hunt for a hybrid highlander, but lived 50 minutes away. He was more than willing to work through emails and phone calls to try and get an allocation for what we were needing. While it didn't work out for us to end up buying a car from Toyota of Murray now, I truly appreciated Russ's efforts and the entire Murray team for their willingness to work with people during these trying times. Other dealerships in our area wanted to upcharge us $4-5k due to &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I have never been a fan of the auto purchase process. I can honestly say this was the best experience I've ever had at any dealership. Jason answered our questions and made the process pretty easy without the stressful back and forth. 5 stars from us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Toyota Corolla hatchback with only 2miles on it thanks to the help of Jason freeman and Dannie Hill! I can’t express how helpful and fast they made the whole situation, considering it was the first time I bought a car! If you are looking for a new vehicle please stop By Toyota in Murray and let Jason help you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Robert Parsons is the best. This is the 2nd car he has helped me buy and if I buy another in my lifetime, I'll only work with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I just purchased my new Tacoma here and it was a great experience! This is my third vehicle bought from this dealership and my next one will be here as well, the sales team was very helpful and informative and Dannie in financing is a complete delight! Thank you Toyota of Murray! I am a very happy Tacoma owner!👍🏼👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

I viewed a used Toyota Tacoma online and contacted dealership . They were informative as to vehicle . I drove 50 miles to inspect vehicle . Truck was everything I was looking to buy. Purchase transaction was smooth….. definitely recommend this Toyota dealership for your next purchase…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I recently purchased a RAV4 XSE form Toyota of Murray. My salesman Jason Freeman could not have been better. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, communicated often, and could not have been nicer. Everyone at Toyota of Murray was nice and helpful. Everything went very smoothly and getting the car was a pleasant experience. To top it all off the RAV4 XSE is an excellent vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

My experience with Murray Toyota and Brock Crouch in particular as well as the finance lady was pleasant and professional. They both were very kind and explained the car buying process in a manner that was easily understood. Brock was helpful in teaching me the in and out of my new hybrid vehicle. He was very patient. Overall a very nice and helpful dealership. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

Working with the staff at Dwain Taylor Chevrolet is the best experience you will have when buying a car. They make everything very comfortable. Robert Parsons went above and beyond to make the purchase as easy as possible. I highly recommend Dwain Taylor Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

This is our first Toyota and we absolutely love it. also thank you Jason Freeman for working with us and coming into work after hours to help us make this happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Andy Foley and his team are the best I’ve ever seen. Customer Service, Sales, to the delivery. Come give them a shot at your business they will not disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. Ginger, and the rest of the staff were very helpful, didn’t pressure us, and gave us our space to decide which vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

I was searching for my dream car online. I happened to locate it at Dwain Taylor Chevrolet in Murray, KY. I live in Baton Rouge, LA. The description of the used vehicle appeared to be exactly what I was looking for. The dealer had just gotten the trade in and there were no pictures posted yet. Chad at the dealer was very responsive to all of my inquiries and sent me pictures and startup videos of the vehicle for my review. Since I was an out of state buyer, Chad sent me all of the info and paperwork I needed ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Excellent overall buying experience every step of the process. Website made remote shopping very convenient. Actual on-site review of the automobile was even better than represented in the photos. Extremely helpful in all the transition of cell phones, Sirius and other aspects of startup in a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Robert Parsons went above and beyond to order my new Chevy truck, all of the options I wanted and the buying experience was quick and easy. overall, a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Robert Parsons was our salesman. He was very professional and made sure he answered all our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend calling him if you are looking for a vehicle. He will make sure your buying experience is top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Robert Parson at Dewayne taylor went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted. Everyone was always polite and friendly. I really had a great experience shopping with them.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

My truck needed a part under warranty and with Covid it was hard to get the part in. The Service Dept. was just great and gave me a loaner to drive. Can't ask for any better.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

I have purchased over 20 vehicles so far in my life. Most of them from dealerships. The staff at Dwain Taylor GMC made this experience the best by far. I dealt with Steve Andrus in sales and couldn’t have asked for better. Professional, friendly, and honest... which is usually hard to find at a car dealership. I absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a great car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

You won't get a better buying experience or service anywhere else. Been doing business with Dwain Taylor for over 40 years, and Robert Parsons family for over 50 years. Kirk

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Wonderful service, environment, and workers. I went into the dealership knowing 100% which vehicle I wanted to view and take out for a test drive. From past experiences, I was expecting the general up-sale talk and persuasion to buy a new, fully kitted, and feature-loaded vehicle. However, Jason was beyond accomodating to showing me what I wanted to see and understood that I had no intentions of buying new, and understanding that I intended to pay cash for the vehicle in question. Quick service, great knowledge of the technology in the vehicle, and a pleasant absence of the stereotypical salesman tactics. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

This was an excellent experience from the sales staff to the finance department to getting my vehicle ready for me after the sale. I would highly recommend this dealership! The last vehicle I bought was a horrific experience. This time, they treated me like an important member of the community and made me feel like I had really accomplished something by buying my vehicle. No BS, just exactly what I came for and the utmost respect for me and my situation. I truly recommend Dwain Taylor Chevrolet and will definitely be back for my wife’s vehicle. 10 out of 10! Steve ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

My car broke down in Murray and I had to go back there to get my stuff out of my car once they determined the problems with the car and it wasn’t worth it to put more money into that car (not bought from dwain Taylor). Jerry was excellent and kind with us through the whole process, even on a really busy day in the lot. I’m very happy with my car and experience at Dwain Taylor!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Easy, quick, stress free environment to purchase a vehicle. The whole staff was friendly and very helpful. They weren’t too pushy and that’s something I appreciate. It was a pleasure doing business with Dwain Taylor/Toyota of Murray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I can't begin to tell you how courteous the staff were @ Murray Toyota from the time we arrived to look until we drove off in our beautiful car. Thanks again, Jason!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Robert Parsons made the experience of buying my new vehicle very easy and was very knowledgeable. Danny was very nice and pleasant closing the deal with the paper work . Thank you very much !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

I recently procured a vehicle from Toyota of Murray. It was the most painless and pleasurable experience I have ever had car shopping! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Jason did a great job,I would recommend anyone that I know to come buy a car. My daughter loves the RAV4. Thanks from the Hardin's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

We really enjoyed our car buying experience at Toyota of Murray. Russ gave us a great deal and was very helpful in answering all of our questions I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

The people at Toyota of Murray/Dwain Taylor were wonderful! They got me the exact car that I wanted at a reasonable price - that being said, this was my first new car purchase. They also took the time to calculate which financing options got me the better deal in the long run!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Exceptional shopping experience! Andy got me the exact new TACOMA I was looking for. I was very busy so he brought it to my business so I could see it. Gave me an great deal! Great job Andy and TOYOTA of MURRAY!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

great place to buy a car Steve is the best Great prices and you just know you are getting a great car and if there is a problem they will make it right

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The staff was very pleasant and went out of there way to help me. Love my 2020 Tacoma, and would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and helpful in our purchase of our new 2020 RAV4. Sales manager Brock went out of his way to help with our car purchase in these difficult times with the closing of all the showrooms.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

I am so pleased with my purchase - we talked several times - I felt like I was guided to just the right vehicle for me. Thanks Steve Andrus.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

I looked for two weeks to find a truck that I could trust. Steve at dwain Taylor's was very helpful and helped me though a process that I haven't done in 12 years. He had the truck with low miles and was able to show me a spotless carfax report this was the third vehicle that I have purchased from them and will go there for service on this one too thanks

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

We had a wonderful experience! All of the staff and our sales associate, Chad was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

we found the vehicle we wanted to trade for and within 5 hours from start to us trading our vehicle for the new one,we were on the road! Salesmen were very professional=our second new one at this dealership. Phillip Howell

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

I've bought my last two cars from Toyota of Murray/Dwayne Taylor. In both instances we looked at multiple dealerships, and way too many cars. In the end, Toyota of Murray was willing to work on the price, and willing to find the best interest rate on what needed to be financed. I highly recommend giving them the opportunity to earn your business.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

Good people. Good service. This is how car buying should be done. A smooth. Good. Honest experience. I would recommend Robert Parsons all day long.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

This couldn’t have been easier. I was dreading the car buying experience, but was pleasantly surprised how smoothly it went. I had researched cars and knew what I wanted to purchase. They were super friendly and made the deal in record time! I look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

I ordered a 2019 Rav 4 limited and absolutely love it. Brock was very helpful and the dealership was wonderful. Dannie was also great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I am very happy that I ordered my vehicle and got exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Everybody at this dealership goes out their way to give good service and make it a pleasant experience -- the sales team, the finance department and the service department. I purchased a Prius here five years ago and just purchased a beautiful RAV4 Hybrid. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The service department helped me in the past with my Volkswagen and did a great job with it as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

We recently purchased a Toyota Highlander from Toyota of Murray and we had a great experience. Our sales consultant Jason was patient, answered all of our questions, and was not pushy at all. When we couldn't find the model with the options we wanted onsite, they found it and had it available the next day. We got a great deal and can't recommend them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

After twenty plus years at one dealership, we decided to check out TOYOTA of Murray. We got a better deal than old dealership. We also feel more confident in service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

...We were very satisfied with the customer service that we received at Dwain Taylor. The patience and courtesy that was displayed during the process of buying our new Chevrolet Malibu will always be appreciated!!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2019

Went in on Saturday a little after 3:00pm left with a new used vehicle that I feel will last awhile . Ruthie stayed late to finish the sale .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

What started out as an online inquiry about my trade in value turned into a full fledged buying experience! Chris Courtney immediately called me and after we talked about my circumstances and needs, I bought my RAV4 sight unseen. Within an hour I was approved. When I was finally able to make it to the dealership later that day, everything was all ready to go. My vehicle was cleaned up, fueled up, and Dannie Hill had all of my paperwork in order. All I had to do was sign and drive off. After a full tutorial from Chris on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Brock Crouch was awesome to work with. He was very professional and friendly. The closing was “icing on the cake” Dannie was so pleasant, personable, and professional. Enjoyed all aspects of the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

I could not have had a better experience anywhere! Dwain & Andy Foley were very Professional & friendly. Andy answered all questions patiently & intelligently. Danny was quick with the paperwork & had us out the door driving away in Our NEW 4-Runner with a full tank of gas & detailed. Thank you for making our experience so unforgettable Toyota of Murray!! Thanks again BK/TK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

What a wonderful experience! Chris Courtney and Dannie Hill were both fantastic to work with when I purchased my car. We have used this dealership in the past and their service continues to be top-knotch. There's no pressure or crazy sales pitches, simply great service. Thank you for making car buying a GREAT experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Just bought 2019 Sienna Van. This is our 6th vehicle we have bought from Toyota of Murray, 5 of them were vans. I also bought 2006 Tocoma truck, which I still have. Obviously we are very pleased with this dealership. Everyone from sales to service have been very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018

I talked to Steve Andrus on the phone first and he was very helpful. went to Dwain Taylor to talk and see the car . Steve showed me all the features of the auto and how they worked.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2018

I expressed interest in a used car on their website and they immediately contacted me and set me up with Steve as our sales person. The entire experience - including the financing - was easy. That’s not something I’m used to when buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

This was my granddaughters first "big girl" purchase and she loves her 2017 Camry! Thanks Chris for your help and guidance and to the finance department, appreciate your advice also!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2018

We have been to many dealerships in Western Ky, Tennessee, and Missouri in search of a new car. Toyota of Murray by far was the best experience for us. Customer service is excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2018

The easiest trade i have ever made. Helpfulness & friendliness is unmatched! The staff was knowledgeable and went of their way to help make every part of our experience pleasant. They will be my first stop when I need another automobile.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2018

Purchased 2017 Malibu. Very good price and we drove out of the lot the same day. They took care of everything even the insurance. Very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

I went in to look at a couple of cars I had seen in cars.com and ended up purchasing a better car in my price range that was not even on my radar. I have never owned a Toyota Corolla and the one I bought is super loaded. The insurance discounts I got for the safety features included in the Corolla are just insane. But the dealer experience at Toyota of Murray was just fantastic. I was in and out with the keys to a new car in less than two hours.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2018

We purchase 2003 Camry for my daughter's first car before she went off to college. Everyone was so nice. We got a great deal and she was so surprised.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2018

Robert Parson was very helpful , did not pressure us and we think we got a good deal. We would recommend Robert to anyone looking for a new car. We had a very good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

I have been purchasing from Toyota of Murray for about 15 years. Other than the fact Toyota’s are the best cars ever, I have always been treated like family, even in the beginning. I have experienced negativity at other dealerships in the past, but not Toyota of Murray. Every person has been friendly, cooperative and gone out of their way to assist us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

Simple, quick with no pressure. Chris made the vehicle purchase effortless. Friendly atmosphere with professional environment. After the decision was made, it was no time before driving off the lot. They have my business from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

Chris Courtney was great to work with. Very friendly and smiling folks at Toyota of Murray. Dannie was very personable and professional in the closing of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Brock Crouch was wonderful to work with and made the experience great. Danni Hill was also great to work with. I highly recommend them both!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2018

Was a great place to do business. Everyone was really friendly and Chad was great to work with. He helped me select a vehicle that was perfect for me and my budget/

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2018

Great car at a great price! Robert Parsons treated us exceptionally well! He made the experience of buying a car easy and stress free. Totally recommend to all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

Bought a new Rav4 from Brock Crouch this weekend. He is awesome! The whole dealership made me feel welcome. Very professional, friendly and smiling folks at Toyota of Murray! I live in GA, my family from Paris, TN. And I WILL come back for my next vehicle. And I LOVE my new Rav4!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Brock Crouch was an excellent salesman. One of my best experiences in an automobile purchase. Dannie was very personable and professional in the closing of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

Walked into dealership knowing what I was looking for. Left feeling feeling good about my purchase of a 2017 Tacoma. I dealt with Brock Crouch. He was very helpful and worked hard to give me the best deal,then explained everything to me about vehicle.Paperwork was a breeze with Dani.She had me in and out quickly.Service with a smile. Talking about service Russel is top notch. He even walked over and thank me for stopping in. I can't say enough about the entire staff and dealership.This is my first Toyota,but not my last. Special thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

It took me a while to figure out what I wanted - and Brock was very helpful in finding me the right one. I had to ordered a 4 Runner - he kept me up-to-date on the progress. Dani was great to work with in the finance dept. - was easy and quick. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

Leslie and Danni were great to work with,, If and when the time comes, we will most likely buy here again.. We have no complaints or issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

You couldn't ask for better people brock and Dannie helped us in everything we ask.. we will come back... tks so much... we're loving our vehicle... Mike Holt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017

Thank you, Andy Foley at Toyota of Murray for getting me fixed up with a new set of wheels! I live in Nashville and commuted to Murray to get my new Camry. Andy was knowledgeable, professional and fair. I got a good deal that turned into a better one after Andy came back and gave me $500 additional on my trade-in value after he had assessed my truck. Thanks again for making my "first new car" experience special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

Each time I have purchased a vehicle at Toyota of Murray, the service has been excellent!! Everyone from sales, financing, management, and service have always shown me great customer service. This is my 8th Toyota purchased from this dealership. I would highly recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

We had a great experience with Brock. Would highly recommend Toyota of Murray. We drove 2.5 hours and Highlander was ready for us to look at when we arrived on a snowy Saturday morning.zee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2016

Brock was knowledgeable, no pressure, no hassle, no surprises. It was a pleasure working with him. We also liked the low price quote from the start.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2016

We had an awesome experience with Brock at Toyota of Murray. He made it so easy to get the Highlander we loved. No pressure, very interested in helping us with with our needs. Make sure that you ask for Brock on your arrival. You will not be disappointed. This is a very good dealership to deal with. Ricky & Phyllis Futrell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2016

Brock was a tremendous help in making the deal on our new 2016 Toyota Corolla happen!!! With the craziness of our work schedules and getting financed for the first time for a new car, he was consistent, kept us in the loop through the entire process, and just overall made it as easy as possible! We would definitely recommend buying new or used vehicles here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2016

We went in knowing what we wanted to look at, test drove it, loved it and started signing papers! It went to smoothly and quickly. Everyone that we worked with was very helpful and so nice! We are so happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2016

We went in to Toyota Of Murray just to look ,2 hours later we were signing the paper work. There was no pressure and we enjoyed shopping and talking. John Marler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2016

This 2012 Camry is the 5th Toyota that we bought at toyota of Murray. we had a great salesperson who happened to be very busy the day we found the car we had been looking for. He had several customers at the same time and ran from one to another. I really wish he had not been so busy but he did a great job and got us a very good deal and a very fair price on our trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2016

I found the Tacoma I been searching for on there website. I went to the dealership and I was met by salesman name Brock Curtis. We made the deal and I was very pleased with my purchase and dealing with Brock. He never pressured us or push us and that I really appreciated about him. I recommended this dealership and Brock Curtis for your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2015

This is our second new Avalon bought at Murray Toyota. They are easy to work with and are very helpful. We can depend on them giving us the best price and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2015

I would recommend this dealership 100%. I was treated exceptionally well. I feel I made a great deal also. Nick Ryan is an excellent sales person. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2015

5 yrs ago my late husband found a beautiful Dodge Ram truck here...we bought it and a few years later he begin getting sick. I knew I wouldn't be able to afford this truck so we went back to Toyota of Murray and traded it in on a 2012 Camry. We leased the Camry and Brock was "the bomb" to work with. 2 months later I lost my husband. We had discussed what to do about the car. He told me to lease another vehicle when this lease was up. I took my 2012 Camry in for 20,000 mile service this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2015

Joey cooper from Toyota of murray was extremely nice and straight to the point. He took the time to listen to what I wanted and found me the quickest way into the car I wanted. Unlike other dealership who just gave me a run around the crew from Toyota of murray had me in a new car I wanted in an hour. Thank you very much Joey and the crew from Toyota of murray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2015

Very good people to deal with and Joey Cooper was very nice and a good salesman...will tell everyone where I got it and how nice everyone was...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2015

Purchased a Lexus SC 430 the salesman Brock Crouch was a 10 on his job and we made the deal over the phone due to road conditions He and all the other staff I met was great people to work with and he will do what he tell's you. We like the car and would recommend Brock to anyone did not put a rating on service due no work at this time. It was pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2015

I would recommend Brock Crouch to anyone! My husband and I in 2010 purchased a 2010 Camry from Brock he was very helpful, professional and was not pushy. We had told Brock as long as the 2010 Camry held up and he was still at Toyota of Murray we would be back in 5 years. Reasoning for 5 years is because the car would be paid off at the time my daughter turned 16 and will be getting her license soon. On 2-20-2015 I contacted Brock via text letting him know that we had found a vehicle and we would like to purchase it. Without ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2015

I went to Toyota of Murray just shopping around and found a Chevy Sonic. Nick Carver was patient with me while I took time to make the decision to buy it, and was very helpful working out a deal on it and helping me find financing. They were always polite and not pushy and I would use them again and recommend them to family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2014

I recently bought a Toyota Rav 4 from Eddie. He was so helpful and kind in every way possible. I am so thankful for him, because he truly made my sales experience the best possible. I will continue to purchase vehicles in the future from Toyota of Murray from Eddie, if possible. He was a great sales associate! I love my new vehicle, and Eddie's knowledge and understanding made my purchase easy, comforting, and fun. He is such a joy to work with. Such a blessing to Toyota of Murray's team. Go see Eddie. He'll make your car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2012

We shopped around for a Toyota Prius and found this dealership to be the closest to us and very helpful in all our concerns. We are very satisfied in our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2012

The dealer was very knowledgeable about the product line. They did an excellent job at describing the pricing structure for the vehicle. All of the paperwork was completed promptly with mininal hassle. The vehicle pickup delivery instructions were quite clear

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review